My Cart

Close

EVENTS & SHOWS

Fancy trying on some Maimies?

We're popping up at the below shows on the run up to Christmas and would love to see you there!

 

MANDY BARBER'S BAZAAR

Tuesday 8th October, 11am - 6pm

Wednesday 9th October, 10am - 5pm

Sloane Club, London

 

ASCOT FASHION WEEKEND

Friday 11th October, 9.15am - 5.00pm

Saturday 12th October, 9.15am - 5.30pm

The Pavilion, Ascot Racecourse

 

SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS

Monday 4th November, 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 5th November, 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 6th November, 10am - 6pm

Thursday 7th November, 10 - 9pm Late Night Shopping

Friday 8th November, 10am - 6pm

Saturday 9th November, 10am - 6pm

Sunday 10th November, 10am - 5pm

Olympia, London

 

WEALDEN MIDWINTER FAIR

Thursday 14th November, 9am - 4.30pm

Friday 15th November, 9am - 4.30pm

Saturday16th November, 9am - 4.30pm 

Hop Farm, Paddock Wood

 

CHELSEA PHYSIC GARDEN

Friday 22nd November, 11am - 4pm & 5pm - 7pm VIP Evening

Saturday 23rd November, 10 - 5pm

Sunday 24th November, 10 - 5pm

Chelsea Physic Garden, London

 

Come and try on the collection and enjoy special show prices

 

Hello You!

Sign up & be the first to discover our exclusive offers & exciting news...

SEARCH THIS STORE